Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
marlll
13 septembre 2008

fantasy

still standing next to the boss, "is to two?» "" Of course. "Is this the boss is belittle me, although I do not know what is a pumpkin pie, since the sell, you and I are not afraid Is it like I look, "Chi Baishi," the main.   menu with the boss to leave, I do well at the "pumpkin pie." I would like to take this opportunity to shop next door to the circle, there is a substantial harvest. Took a bottle of Pepsi, which I know that, if the store is four, a bottle of water I do not know can eat a few pieces of pumpkin pie on it. A box of underwear, lazy day because they found no Huanxi used, and this caution themselves, must not be beyond lazy, if I do not eat this pumpkin pie, it may face the embarrassment of not wearing underwear of the realm. In schools, so much beauty, I am a gentle person, how to draw the face to say: "a box of underwear, XX, the« "other people also do not know how to fantasy, it is not on a big board Accor's Church of Qiushi.   wait for me to return to the store, I discovered that far away lovely, two pumpkin pie neat row in the table, I had to hand index, happens to be eight. This should be Gouchi, next to my favorite "small rabbit bibimbap." Seeing the lovely pumpkin pie, how do I bear to destroy them, but have been hungry womb, only eat a repeat. Duanxiang take a hands on, the pumpkin Feibi pumpkins, Qiao Buchu that it was the mother who is. I think the next, so there is no correct her "pumpkin face." This cake has let me think that it is refined a small moon cakes and pumpkin pie is not it crystal Ti thoroughly color Guangxian, carving the middle of a great "blessing", it is rare for the classic, visible, To do this master of pumpkin pie, must be Caigaobadou, cut pumpkin to be the starting small blisters of cattle.   or the first taste of a bar, put an entrance, feeling Weitian, Xiangcui delicious, the Mainland Suruan. Eat a feeling Gengtian, I have to fold under Meitou. He Kele will send its first go! Watching after six sweet pumpkin pie, I was suddenly feel the full. Quickly Dagang, bibimbap finished, Programmers and get rid of a pumpkin! depot Warehouse shipping containers storage
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité