Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
marlll
19 juin 2008

growth

Duanhun I read you to see the Buddha in the seven years of living in Kuxing how hungry, clothing not evading body, but perhaps he should not have Hunran. So if you miss may wish to try for their own interests and ideals busy up until the initial feeling forgotten. monblembmcmdmemf
Finally understand that love does not come back before I understand that the only thing I believe is the feelings of the world's most unreliable things. New Year when the bell sounded, the whole world is a different look. Sometimes, I also thank my sensitive bring my inspiration and sorrow, because I learned from the tears of things always more than happy time. Who said that I would be sensitive kill me, but she let me every day is more pure and independently to see this world. mfmfmfmfmfmfmfmfmfmf
I look at the lonely, I turned the small one-year-old niece, she eat what to wear what are the mother decided to go where the mother seems to be tried by every means to care Cunbubuli become instinctive sense of security and customs. Gradually, she will have the will and wishes of their own, started against the mother of all arrangements at the same time, she is no longer dependent on his mother's meticulous care, which is the process of growth
supersized maruta monblema

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
a different look. Sometimes, I also thank my sensitive bring my inspiration and sorrow, because I learned from the tears of things always more than happy time. Who said that I would be sensitive kill me, but she let me every day is more pure and independent
Publicité